Media Category: Photo Gallery 2017

170811 GPLFOR political speakers

Primary Producers SA Executive Chairman Rob Kerin, Federal Member for Mayo Rebekha Sharkie, State Minister for Agriculture Leon Bignell, Shadow Minister for Agriculture David Ridgway, and Federal Assistant Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources Anne Ruston.

Read More

170811-Growing SA 28

Spanlift’s Charles and Garry Grace and Graham Dowie – gold sponsors of the conference.

Read More

170811-Growing SA 27

State Minister for Agriculture Leon Bignell and Grain Producers SA Chairman Wade Dabinett promote the importance of agriculture to SA.

Read More